Welcome to Rytger Cycling Team - It´s not only about winning



A project in women's cycling, with emphasis on talent. The most successful and at the same time best team of young female talent, British, Danish, Dutch and Swedish girls - With truth and diligence a platform for the development of young ambitious talents.




Welcome to a new rider and our first Olivia - Olivia Overskov Jakobsen from Denmark









29.11.2014 Meeting the team - Julefrokost med Anders Bircow Show, Montra Odder Parkhotel - Denmark


Please sign in: support@team-rytger.dk



For ongoing changes


04.03.2015 Le Samyn des Dames - Dour - UCI 1.2

08.03.2015 Omloop v/h Hageland - Tielt-Winge - UCI 1.2

06.04.2015 GP de Dottignies - Dottignies - UCI 1.2

26.04.2015 Dwars door de Westhoek - Boezinge - UCI 1.1

16.05.2015 Trofee Maarten Wynants - Houthalen - UCI 1.2

14.06.2015 Flanders Diamond Tour - Antwerp - UCI 1.1

01.08.2015 Erondegemse Pijl - Erpe-Mere - UCI 1.2




Team Rytger Support



It is your support directly to the talents, become a member and get a little closer, you will also receive our offers and news updates.

Payment by bank transfer to Team Rytger account. Price 500,00 DKK for one calendar year.


Contact us for more and get access to exclusive discount agreements by our partners and sponsors.


Members: Allan Eg, Bente Vestergård Eg, Henning Bickham, Jan Mathiesen, Jan Pape, Jens Krog Schultz, Lis Mathiesen, Lona Lauritsen, Michael Brahe, Morten Vallin, Stefan Huusko, Tommy Uttrup Jensen, Ulrik Møberg.


Team Rytger is an independent Non Profit organization - CVR-nr. 31459508


Team Manager Brian Henriksen - Røddalsminde 47 8300 Odder Denmark Telephone +45 3147 8001 Mail support@team-rytger.dk


Account number 9040 45817 98488 IBAN DK1590404581798488 SWIFT SPNODK22



Web visitors: Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brasil, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Great Britain ( UK ), Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Korea ( South ), Kuwait, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, New Zealand, Netherland, Nigeria, Norway, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovak Republic, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunesia, Turkey, Turks and Caicos Islands, Ukraine, United States, Viet Nam.